Voter Reference Card: Precinct 7

Office	Vote for	Our Pick(s)
Moderator	Not more than one	Not contested
Member of Select Board	Not more than one	Roy Epstein
Town Clerk	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Assessors	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Cemetery Commissioners	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Health	Not more than one	Marina Atlas
Trustees of the Public Library	Not more than two	Not contested
Municipal Light Board -3 year	Not more than two	David Beavers Travis Franck
Municipal Light Board -2 year	Not more than two	Steve Klionsky Michael Macrae
Municipal Light Board - 1 year	Not more than one	Andrew Machado
School Committee	Not more than two	Not contested
Town Meeting Precinct 7	Not more than 12	See below
Incumbent Michael McNamara Kimberley Kelsea Selness	New candidate Kathryn A. Bowers Heather C. Brenhouse Paul J. Griffin Susan C. Griffin Shannyn Mary Heyer Brian Iler Sarah E. Kirshner Vitaliy B. Lvin Gregory Thomas Piotrowicz Kenneth M. Siskind	