Voter Reference Card: Precinct 1

Office	Vote for	Our Pick(s)
Moderator	Not more than one	Not contested
Member of Select Board	Not more than one	Roy Epstein
Town Clerk	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Assessors	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Cemetery Commissioners	Not more than one	Not contested
Board of Health	Not more than one	Marina Atlas
Trustees of the Public Library	Not more than two	Not contested
Municipal Light Board -3 year	Not more than two	David Beavers Travis Franck
Municipal Light Board -2 year	Not more than two	Steve Klionsky Michael Macrae
Municipal Light Board - 1 year	Not more than one	Andrew Machado
School Committee	Not more than two	Not contested
Town Meeting Precinct 1	Not more than 36	See below
Incumbents Jennifer G. Ausrotas Heather A. Barr Carolyn J. Bishop Reed F. Bundy Mark Carthy Peter J. Dizikes Christopher Grande Kimberly Nicole Haley Jessica Olans Hausman Jocelyn C. Hayes David Alexander Lind Robert Edward McGaw Holly Hart Muson	Incumbents Henry McFarlan Ogilby Corinne McCue Olmsted Emily A. Peterson Adriana Poole Yvette J. Tenney Jennifer Walker Thomas Alex K. Thurston Stephen Tomczyk John J. Weis Elizabeth F. Woo Breda Zimkus	New Candidates Alexander Derek deWinter Nicole Anna Barry Dorn Alisa L. Gardner-Todreas James Y. Knight Mary Dewhurst Lewis Lawrence J. Link Jeffrey North Meredith Moss Quinn Jamal Saeh Matthew S. Taylor